Jeudi 30 Juin 2016
English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
          |          L'Association Européenne des Agences de Développement


EURADA is selecting a company that will provide consultancy services for the external support during the process of policy learning and exchange of experience within the ESSPO project (Efficient Support Services Portfolios for SMEs).
Lire la suite...

Esteban's Blog

EURADA-META Group survey on financial in

News image

Eurada and META Group have teamed up to do some research into the Managing Authorities' understanding and adoption of the Financial Instruments. The purpose is to look ...

SUMMER COURSE 2016 Imprimer

Next Events

Lun 07 Déc
7th European Innovation Summit
EURADA supports