Skip to main content

OUR TEAM


 

Employees

 

Roberta Dall'Olio

Director

roberta.dallolio@eurada.org

Tessa Anné

Administration and HR Manager

tessa.anne@eurada.org

Ivana Rae Almora

Project Manager

+32 47 98 82 613

irae.almora@eurada.org


Giacomo Frisanco

Communication, Policy and Membership Manager

+32 47 81 00 426

giacomo.frisanco@eurada.org

Jerome Friedrichs

Policy Officer

jerome.friedrichs@eurada.org

María Midón

Project Officer

maria.midon@eurada.org


Jip Lenssen

Project Officer

jip.lenssen@eurada.org

Nora Scantamburlo

Project Officer

nora.scantamburlo@eurada.org

Paula Montero

Junior Project & Policy Officer
paula.montero@eurada.org


External Consultants

Marta Serrano

External expert on Erasmus+ Projects

marta.serrano@eurada.org


Interns

Neus Armenjach 

Communication Intern

Coming from Eurodyssey Scholarship

neus.armenjach@eurada.org

Cristina Sanz Rutherford

Communication, Policy and Membership Intern

Coming from Global Training scholarship

cristina.sanzrutherford@eurada.org

Inazio Aja 

Finance and Proposals Intern 

Coming from Global Training Scholarship

inazio.aja@eurada.org